top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's picturelittlebunnysuperhero

Cute Photo-shopped Pictures (featuring Little Bunny)

(NOTE: keep all comments family-friendly)

I know, I'm an amateur, but I just had to post these. I'm sooooo bad at photo-shopping pictures of Little Bunny, but the other night I was playing around with some cute pictures and here's what happened

*drumroll please*


Little Bunny decorating a Christmas tree. Note the Home Depot bucket holding the Christmas ornaments.

Please ignore five pictures of the same doll. I had to improvise, and there were no other dolls around.


The moon is a little bit rough on the right side, and Little Bunny... her bottom half got cropped off

Yeah the bottom of this picture got cropped too *facepalm* when will I ever get this right

The footprints... 'cuz Little Bunny's feet are oval-shaped and it would've taken me another 45 minutes to fix the footprints.

Tell me if you get the reference from the picture. I couldn't find any trolls but anyway...

There you are! If you enjoyed these please be sure to tell me :) you can also request pictures of Little Bunny for me to create. This is just a sample of what I can do (and it's all bad [yeah it really is {but it takes a long time for me to make these so don't judge}])

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page