top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's picturelittlebunnysuperhero

Questions to ask house guests

(This post is written by Little Bunny, but it is edited by the creators of this site because Little Bunny cannot spell to save her life [I would like to add that you should try not to be offended by Little Bunny. She is four years old, for heaven's sake!! {and also, if you are commenting, keep all things said family-friendly. If not, then I will have to ask you to delete that comment}])


Hello all of all of you all.

I am Little Bunny. And welcome to my blog.

My blog is about me.

Of course, if you have not guessed it yet.

Well, I had an old blog, but it did not work so I have a new one now on a website all about me. Here is a picture of me:


This is me in a superhero cape

I did that so you would know what I look like.

Aren't I charming?

Well, I have a list of questions to ask to guests that come over to your house.

Question number one is this:

How much popcorn do you eat on a regular basis?


It is best to ask a question like this, because if you do not you shall not know if you should make popcorn or not.


Question number two is this:

Do you have a social media app that looks like me?


You want to ask this question to see if you are on a social media app. Because if you are, you must be famous. Thank you.


Question number three is this:

Why do you have a fake mustache that you are wearing right now?


You shall ask this because if they are wearing a fake mustache then they must be a thief. Only thieves wear fake mustaches.


Thank you very much for reading this. Scan this picture with your phone and it will tell you to rate the website whatever that means.

Aren't I beautiful in my picture above?

Please rate us and tell us how your experience was today! Thank you!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page